Looking good, Taylor!!

And this:

119 Responses to “Looking good, Taylor!!”

  1. Good looking guy. Taylor stocked up on the lavender. He buys what he likes in bulk, as in the vest and scarf phase. He also seems to like piping. Hope some video appears.

  2. Ange Bleu Says:

    The media’s best kept secret, just how attractive Taylor is. When I showed my 19 year old cousin some pictures of him, she said “That’s really Taylor Hicks, wow, he sure is good looking, for an older man that is.”

  3. luv 2 b entertained Says:

    Okay Taylor….you got me.

    I am officially “having a moment” over pic #2.

    It seems your evil powers still have a hold on me : )

  4. taylorfan06 Says:

  5. taylorfan06 Says:

  6. He has a beautifully shaped head.

  7. taylorfan06 Says:

  8. taylorfan06 Says:

  9. casualfan Says:

    Ok, lets not get lost in videos again….LOL!

    Picture #2 makes him totally snuggable.

  10. taylorfan06 Says:

  11. casualfan Says:

    Notyourgrandma-Just saw your post on the previous blog-You hit the nail right on the head as always. You are one of the true voices of reason on this blog and I for one really appreciate you. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  12. On the still of the WEb exclusive, notice the white part of his eyes showing on the bottom of his eyes. That is so rare and I think makes him look deep and mysterious and adds to his charisma and sexiness. His profile and semi profile shots are always good. Yakity yak, about his good looks is fun and easy and stress free.

  13. taylorfan06 Says:

    Whoa! Deep analysis there Rosie.

    I thing bringing videos here adds to the fun here and truly keeps it “all about the music.” There’s a LOT of it out there to be enjoyed!

  14. taylorfan06 Says:

    Another gem from 1976 there!

  15. taylorfan06 Says:

    ooooops! pardon my spelling. i may have had one too many last night….

  16. Stealing a comment from Mad: She said both of those pics make him look so—-souful. Guess that is due to him being such a real musician. OK, I’m done talking about his hunkiness for now. Seriously, TF06 try to find someone else where you can see the white of their eyes below their eye color.

  17. Crap, dangit, that should be SOULFUL.

  18. TF06, Where the white of your eyes red? We need some golf photos to see his pecks and butt. It is all about the music…

  19. casualfan Says:

    TF6-This is one of my all time favorites. Taylor always sings the Doobie Brothers music well.

  20. casualfan Says:

  21. casualfan Says:

  22. casualfan Says:

  23. casualfan Says:

    While some peeps like to take notice of T’s pecks, his cockels, what colors he looks best in and that he likes piping on his sweaters, I appreciate the fact that he is acknowledged in these photos as a “recording artist” and not as an “American Idol winner”.

    For me at least, this is a milestone of sort…shows that T is hopefully moving passed the Idol title and starting to stand on his own. No doubt Grey can find the same appreciation. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Building one’s house on concrete foundation is better than building on sand. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    http://nba.msg.com/photo/05LYb7j6SH1rd?q=NBA

  24. taylorfan06 Says:

    Vote here, vote often for a Billboard poll – your “Favorite Idol” ever?

    http://tinyurl.com/29ax57f

  25. taylorfan06 Says:

    The female vote was last week, the male vote (Taylor) is this week.

    Next week the top 2 will compete. Let’s make Taylor #1!!!

    Back to voting….

  26. taylorfan06 Says:

  27. casualfan Says:

    Does Taylor win something spectacular if he wins TF6? I’ve always been curious about all of these polls a hand full of the SP are always taking. Every time I read Taylor’s timeline on Twitter, it’s filled with these voting polls. Would be awesome to know that T benefits from all this hard labor by a few of his fans.

  28. These polls are worthless…they really are a waste of time. I’ve never understood the point of them.

    Anyway…in breaking Taylor news…(not so much), his latest interview is full of advice to young musicians. Take every gig you can get.

    http://www.ohio.com/entertainment/93658369.html

  29. taylorfan06 Says:

    I’d love to say he’d win a million dollars or a gold crown, but I don’t think that the case here. It’s really just about fan support. We spend time posting here, so why not spend a little time voting for our guy for Billboard magazine? It’s Billboard! A Very big publication there.

    To vote, or not to vote… it’s you choice.

    Since it’s Billboard, this could turn out to be a huge poll for the winner, just for recognition alone. It can show that Taylor is still relevant to the fans.

    Just like it’s fun coming here to post and read about Taylor, it can also be fun to see him as a top vote getter (again). Remember what fun it was to see him win in 2006. He was a winner then, and, in my book, he’s a winner still. We have the power to make him #1 again.

    Look how great it is to see him at #1 on another poll:

    http://www.fantourage.com/fz/862/taylor_r_hicks

    Just click on the “celeb” icon and you’ll see his smiling face, and votes that are twice that of #2. I think it says something about fan loyalty. If we really care about Taylor, this is just something to do which could make others realize that he still has some impact to the fans.

    I know there’s a lot of support coming from another site, and if this site decides to get involved, that’s all the better for Taylor. Whatever it’s worth, I’ve decided that I could give Taylor a week to show him that he definitely matters to me.

    I’ve said my piece. Excuse me while I go place some votes.

    http://www.billboard.com/#/features…ry?tag=hppromo1

    Voting stops on May 19th, btw.

  30. taylorfan06 Says:

    Actually, I think this link works better for voting. Billboard magazine.
    “Best Idol Ever!”

    http://tinyurl.com/29ax57f

  31. taylorfan06 Says:

    Here’s one for ya about dedication:

  32. taylorfan06 Says:

  33. taylorfan06 Says:

    Lovin some Luther this morning.

    I also wanted to mention about the voting, that you can vote early and often and as you’d like. The poll resets when you flip from window to window, link-to-voting, and repeat…

  34. taylorfan06 Says:

    This song just popped into my head. Here’s a great song that I just dusted off. From 1970, I present to you The Partridge Family. I love the harmonies. MMMM!

  35. taylorfan06 Says:

    That Shirley really commits to a song. Ya think?
    I loved this show!

    OK.. time to place some more votes…

  36. Okay, TF..I get it. You’re a dedicated fan. However, I really don’t want this site spammed with voting links for Taylor. There are other places for that.

  37. This is a little off topic but music related. I read in USA Today this article about Whitney. I don’t know what disturbed me more the talk about the state of Whitney’s voice or the statement that she could still have a successful career recording in the studio where they can fix her voice. It’s a sad commentary on an artist who has destroyed her gift and the music industry as a whole on so many levels.

    http://www.usatoday.com/life/music/news/2010-05-12-whitney12_CV_N.htm

  38. Wow..that is a sad commentary. When she was on top of her game, her voice compared to no other. I wonder why she insists on touring? Money or pride?

  39. taylorfan06 Says:

    gray, it’s really just about having some fun. i thought we were all on Taylor’s side and the life of his career here. however silly you, or anyone else, think this poll is, there really is no harm in showing fan support in a different way.

    it’s only one week, ok maybe two, if he does get enough votes to continue again next week. i was just hoping to give it a go here. i felt this was ‘the right place” to do so. my bad?

    maybe i’m just crazy like a fox, a silver fox. “that man’s nut, grab ’em.”

  40. taylorfan06 Says:

    CORRECTION: โ€œthat manโ€™s nuts, grab โ€˜em.โ€ just a funny phrase i say from time to time.

    …this was one of those times.

  41. taylorfan06 Says:

    oh, btw, that’s one for you Rosie. use it in good health.

  42. casualfan Says:

    itsallgrey Says:

    May 13, 2010 at 10:29 am
    However, I really donโ€™t want this site spammed with voting links for Taylor. There are other places for that.
    ===============================================
    Thank you!

    Read the article on Whitney and it is sad. I was never a huge fan of hers but I appreciate that she had an impressive career and she did have a great voice. Being involved with Bobby Brown has destroyed her and sucked out the very essence of who she was. That’s what happens when someone becomes overly devoted to another. You become so involved in the other person that you forget about taking care of yourself.

  43. taylorfan06 Says:

    well i picked up on that one cf. i’m only here for the FUN.
    …and the liquor, honey. L-O-L ! ! !

  44. casualfan Says:

    You are loads of fun TF6. No worries. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Have you ever went over to the Girlfriends blog? They are very pro Taylor and seem to have a cool campaign going on with these polls. I think JI and Nolamar-who use to post here-hang out over there. I know that’s Rosies home.

    Go forth and spread the love my cyber friend.

    http://taylorhicksgirlfriend.wordpress.com/

    Oh, thanks for explaining to me about the polls. I was just curious as to the purpose of them.

  45. Freckles Says:

    It is so sad that Whitney has ruined her gift. She was an amazing talent.

    As for Taylor, he is lookin’ FIIIIIINE! LOL In one word, Yum!

    As for the postings the last, however long it’s been since I’ve post anything, wow. That’s all I can say. With the exception of very few, an entire group of people ignored a member of SJ that took time to post here in defense of himself and his band It’s sad when they have to defend themselves.

    I think people here just love to disagree. Peace, out.

  46. Grey I wondered about that too. It’s no secret that Clive is behind Whitney. He guided her success the first time and it’s been in the news for the last few years that he was working with her to make a comeback. Why would he let her make a fool of herslf on tour? Did he push for her to tour for the money? Seems to me they didn’t have to support a tour with money even if she insisted on it. It’s a big question. Maybe Clive was fed up with her and this was his revenge. LOL.

  47. casualfan Says:

    Nice pic that T tweeted about an hour ago.
    http://twitpic.com/1nfqx6

    Freckles-Yes, some of us did indeed acknowledge QB posting, and I even highlighted some of his post. That was very nice of him for doing what he did and setting the record straight. I didn’t know the background of SJ before he posted. I only have seen the obvious…that they love their music and enjoy entertaining people. Looking forward to their new cd.

    Glad you stopped by.

  48. casualfan Says:

    Dee-From what I’ve read about Whitney in the past, she was very, very difficult to work with and Clive tried dozens of times to get her help just as he tried to do with Amy Winehouse. A person can only go so far in supporting another-especially if the party doesn’t want help the begin with.

  49. taylorfan06 Says:

    Off topic. With all the excitement of voting (LOL), I forgot to mention that today is Stevie Wonder’s 60th Birthday! Here’s my favorite from 1973, my favorite year in music – ever!!!

  50. taylorfan06 Says:

    This one always reminds me of Summer on the beach…

  51. taylorfan06 Says:

    The “master”, indeed!

  52. That is indeed a nice pic that Taylor tweeted. I’m happy for him. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Speaking of SJ, I just got an email from Quinn that the cd is now available on CDbaby.com.

    Help out some indie musicians and buy one!! Awesome music!!

  53. Snowstorm Says:

    taylorfan06, winning a poll means absolutely NOTHING. It’s the same people spamming the polls over and over again. Just like the same people voted for Taylor over and over again so he could win Idol.

    The real success comes after the show and Hicks has NOT proven himself other than make some money for himself and winning a talent show. Big whoop dee doo!

  54. taylorfan06 Says:

    I’ll definitely support the boys! I’m going there now. Thanks gray.

  55. “The Life” thanks to the fans. Perhaps that is Tay’s response to the last thread. He is happy with his life and success and road travel and that is a good thing. Someone was knocking me up thread for commenting about Taylor Looking good and my going into detail Hey that was the blog topic. That same someone keeps thinking I have a home, or at least a lot on the net. I travel around, much like Taylor. Get a kick out of TF trying to convert the non convertables.

  56. taylorfan06 Says:

    Maybe this song was on his mind. Hmmmmmmm. It’s all good! ๐Ÿ™‚

  57. taylorfan06 Says:

    Or maybe it was this one. ๐Ÿ™‚

  58. I don’t think Quinn or any of SJ need to defend themselves. ReallyI think all some of us said was they liked Taylor;s voice over Wynn’s and all agreed the SJ are great musicians . I don’t think Quinn was defending SJ he was just stating some facts regarding the bands disbandment due to personal issues.

    It is really a shame what Whitney as done to her wonderful voice..but I don’t think Clive would do anything if there was no money involved JMO
    not expecting anyone else to feel the same way.

  59. Yes and Quinn stated it wasn’t a competetion. From hanging around here since day one, some tend to point out others are real musicians, as in they sing and play for the love of music. They either outright state or strongly imply that they think Taylor once was a “real musician”, but no longer is and imply or state he sold out to fame. The way I see it, it is that group who start the comparisons and competetion and when others come in to state Taylor is a real musician, the trouble starts. But it doesn’t matter, and will continue in the fandom and everyone may as well get used to it. It comes from one’s own perspective. I did say in the last thread that they, SP, did not have the fame of Tay and none of them had as good of a voice as Taylor. I stated that in response to trying to explain why he does Grease etc. and is a real musician. Hopefully Quinn, and SJ were not offended by my remarks or anyone’s and that he was doing exactly what Anne stated. Calling some catty, was in itself catty, but whatever…

  60. casualfan Says:

    Grey-Thanks for the heads up on the cd release. Heading over right now to purchase. Always feel good to support our independent musicians.

  61. casualfan Says:

    taylorfan06 Says:

    May 13, 2010 at 12:21 pm
    Off topic. With all the excitement of voting (LOL), I forgot to mention that today is Stevie Wonderโ€™s 60th Birthday!
    =============================================
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY STEVIE!

  62. casualfan Says:

    Alright! Taylor has his first post Grease concert date up. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    http://www.kimmelcenter.org/events/index.php?id=3814

  63. CF, thanks for the tip. I stopped by my (home) to inform the family. Tickets are $50.00- $125.00.

  64. casualfan Says:

    Hopefully this event will sell well. It’s for a good cause.

  65. taylorfan06 Says:

    Brrrrrrrrrrrr! A cold wind passed by….

    I say that “WINNING IS EVERYTHING!” Let’s hope that the phrase, “it’s not #1 until it’s #1 in Billboard” applies real soon!

  66. It is a Thursday night and expensive and I never heard of the other guy. I checked him out, but I bet most never neard of him. TF what are you talking about?

  67. casualfan Says:

    Either way-It’s for a good cause. Those tkts may be tax deductable if this is a fundraiser for a non-profit charity or foundation. I wish them all success.

  68. casualfan Says:

    taylorfan06 Says:

    May 13, 2010 at 6:05 pm
    Brrrrrrrrrrrr! A cold wind passed byโ€ฆ.

    I say that โ€œWINNING IS EVERYTHING!โ€ Letโ€™s hope that the phrase, โ€œitโ€™s not #1 until itโ€™s #1 in Billboardโ€ applies real soon!
    ===============================================
    ๐Ÿ˜‰

  69. Fairhope Says:

    Freckles! Where ya been????????

  70. Snowstorm Says:

    Holy shit! Those ticket prices are outrageous, even for charity. Nobody is going to this, except for the truly batshit crazy and we all know who they are. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  71. casualfan Says:

    SS-LOL!

  72. taylorfan06 Says:

    Not feeling the humor. This is a concert for a very noble and important cause for CHARITY. If I could afford it, I would go in a minute. Seeing a full concert of Taylor LIVE would just be the icing on the cake.

    I don’t understand the belittling of the situation. I find it a bit high school. Haven’t we moved on? JMO

  73. Snowstorm Says:

    Don’t kid yourself taylorfan. Most of Taylor’s fans could care less about this charity. They just want to see Taylor anyway they can.

  74. taylorfan06 Says:

    No need to argue an ignorant statement. Next topic…

  75. taylorfan06 Says:

  76. The theatre is new, not the same Kimmel Center where he did Grease and the acoustics are supposed to be great. Some are always going to bitch no matter what he does, when, where, how or why.

  77. Ange Bleu Says:

    I guess someone can be profoundly attracted to a celebrity & at the same time have an obsessive compulsive dislike towards them & their fans.

  78. taylorfan06 Says:

    Deep, Ange. VERY deep.

  79. casualfan Says:

    I thought this would be a decent thread-especially with the good news of T doing a concert, but I guess I’m wrong.

    Freckles is right….all some of you want to do is argue, fish and bait. As Freckles so skillfully said…PEACE OUT!

  80. taylorfan06 Says:

    Were not fair and balanced here? I see it as business as usual…
    agree to disagree or something like that.

  81. taylorfan06 Says:

    cf – no offense, but your comment wasn’t really on the positive side regarding the concert.

    just sayin’…

    i’m over the moon about it. good for taylor. good for the charity. and good for the fans.

    i hope there’s a great turn out for the event. with this tough economy, i hope there are enough deep pockets out there to help make a difference.

    i’m sure that Taylor will put on one hell of a show. i hope that more follow.

  82. casualfan Says:

    taylorfan06 Says:

    May 14, 2010 at 12:01 am
    cf โ€“ no offense, but your comment wasnโ€™t really on the positive side regarding the concert.
    ============================================
    Show me where I posted anything negative about him doing this concert TF6! Sorry that I’m not on the floor drooling over Hicks, but I’m passed that.

  83. taylorfan06 Says:

    You call it drooling, I just calling it supporting an artist that adds to my life.

    I was referring to this exchange:

    Snowstorm Says:
    May 13, 2010 at 8:19 pm
    Holy shit! Those ticket prices are outrageous, even for charity. Nobody is going to this, except for the truly batshit crazy and we all know who they are.

    casualfan Says:
    May 13, 2010 at 9:07 pm
    SS-LOL!

  84. hicksaholic Says:

    I’m thrilled to see Taylor has a concert lined up. The tickets are pricey but for a good cause and if it was anywhere around me I’d find a way to be there.

  85. If I lived in PA I’d go see the concert. Sounds awesome. ๐Ÿ™‚

  86. Snowstorm Says:

    Two tickets are $100!! That’s for nose-bleed seats where you won’t be able to see a thing and, more importantly, Hicks won’t be able to see you! ๐Ÿ™‚ How long is Hicks playing? Probably 45 minutes to an an hour, at the most. Anything less than that is stealing, even if it is for charity.

    You are willing to spend that much money for a charity you’ve never heard of and a few songs from Hicks? Seriously? Are all the posters here filthy rich or just insane?

  87. casualfan Says:

    Hicksaholic-Looks like that charity is doing a series of concerts. Maybe they will come your way-with T in tow of course. I would like to see that myself.

  88. casualfan Says:

    Some actually go to enjoy his music SS and don’t care if he notices us or not. We went to the BBQ event in AL 2 years ago and paid $100.00 for each tkt. We were from out of town, not familiar with the charity but really enjoyed the show. That was one of T’s best performances ever-IMO.

    For some of us…it really is about enjoying the music. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  89. Snowstorm Says:

    Yeah right cf. You spend that much money to hear a few songs and I gots some swamp land in Florida to sell ya. HAHAHA!

  90. Snowstorm Says:

    Hey, if you love to see Taylor’s ass and have traveled thousands of miles to see it, just admit it. Don’t lie about it.

  91. The tickets are a good price considering it’s for Charity. It is a tax write off. The best part is a lot of the audience will be there because they are involved in or support the charity so Taylor will be getting exposure to a different crowd. It’s a GOOD thing anytime people get to hear Taylor in concert . People who only remember him from AI will be surprised as well as those who only know him from the wise cracks said about him. It’s a Win Win for the Charity and Taylor. If I was close I’d go in a heart beat.

  92. Snowstorm Says:

    OK Dee. You brought up some good points. I agree with you. This a chance for Taylor to get exposure to a different crowd. Good post! ๐Ÿ™‚

  93. I’m thinking of going and I’m far from rich. Why would I want Tay to see me, he doesn’t know me. Since it is for charity and much of the crowd may not be fans, I hope he does several cover songs. I’m going to Epcot and likewise, I hope he does at least half covers there. They said last yr. they didn’t let him sell his CD. so even more reason for him to do well known songs at Epcot. He won AI doing covers. I’m waiting to hear him sing Wonderful World. Do I Make You Proud would also work for me.

  94. Ange Bleu Says:

    I was just trying to give a logical explanatlion for those who frequently post on this board & yet are so critical of Taylor & his fans. There has to be some sort of love/hate relationship.

  95. Freckles Says:

    FH~ I actually read this blog quite regularly. Most of the time, I just choose not to be a part of the drama.

  96. taylorfan06 Says:

    Something fun. And something I need. Later peeps…

  97. Awe Freckles there is always some drama in most conversations. We miss you. You wouldn’t want us all to just post the word ditto.

  98. Freckles Says:

    Yeah, but sometimes it’s not as fun when you are beating a dead horse. LOL You know what I mean. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  99. casualfan Says:

    SS-To answer your smartass comment about me traveling thousands of miles to see T “shaking his ass”. We traveled all those miles for a different reason and it happened to fall on the same day as the BBQ event so we went to the event to support the charity and to hear Taylor.

  100. SnowStorm! LOL! Yes, I admit it! I will not lie! I love to see Taylor’s ass! LOLOLOL!

    Okay, now that I’ve bared my soul (but not my ass thank you) I also like to go because Taylor is a wonderful performer and I love his voice. And I really don’t care if he sees me. Hey there are LOTS of people there, why one earth would he notice only me? I’m not THAT good lookin! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    You crack me up SnowStorm, you always do! ๐Ÿ˜€

  101. casualfan Says:

    Ok, Just for kicks I went to the Billboard link and voted a few times for who I think the coolest AI male Idol is. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  102. casualfan Says:

    Okay, now that Iโ€™ve bared my soul (but not my ass thank you) I also like to go because Taylor is a wonderful performer and I love his voice. And I really donโ€™t care if he sees me. Hey there are LOTS of people there, why one earth would he notice only me?
    ==============================================
    LOL! AMEN!

  103. Snowstorm Says:

    Good for you, Sierra! It’s not always about the music. Sometimes a girl just wants to look at a fine ass! Nothing wrong with that! ๐Ÿ™‚

  104. I think several columns didn’t make the paper due to editing. Taylor may recognize the ardent fans who follow him around, have M&G’s and who may have booked choice seats yesterday. It would be nice if some patrons of the Kimmel Center get to see and hopefully enjoy him, as well as those who saw and enjoyed him on Idol. This is 2010, and it is way different than his spring 2007 tour as the AI winner. He knows that better than many of his ardent fans. Post Grease, means a new chapter in his career and I’m wishing him well. As I said before, I’m hoping he and the band practice some covers of well known songs for this first big post Grease concert. The ardent, regular faithful, know every song on all five of his CD’s, and being a charity gig, I doubt he will be selling any merchandise or CD’s at the conclusion. I should just shut up.

  105. Just want to add I’m not into guys butts, and never have been. Seriously, how attractive could any of them be?

  106. I’ve always been into guys butts- it’s a curse! LOL ๐Ÿ˜€

  107. casualfan Says:

    Is anyone here sending Taylor a card or something on his last night of Grease? My friend and I are donating to a charity (not Kid One) for children in support of the Arts that he supports and putting the donation in his name. Seems fitting.

  108. I sent a card. I have never sent a card as a fan to anyone before but I thought what the heck. I wanted to tell him how much enjoyment I get out of being his fan and let him know his fans are anxious to see what the next chapter brings, after he gets some rest first of course. LOL

    I found the perfect card from a card line that uses quotes from the Esquire column titled “What I’ve Learned”. The one I picked out said this:

    “Tell the truth. Sing with passion. Work with Laughter. Love with the Heart.”

    Quote From: Kris Kristofferson.

  109. How perfect Dee!

  110. I’m sending one humorous card tomorrow and another on Wed. I will also write a personal message. Well, not THAT pesonal!

  111. Heads Up, Thanks to JI for finding this. A lady did anagrams of the name Taylor Hicks to prove he was destined for great success. A Silky Torch and Thick Royals. lol No, I won’t be using either on my salutation, for my congratulatory/best wishes cards.

  112. casualfan Says:

    The anagram thing was on Twitter about a week ago in Taylor’s timeline. Must have just gotten a Google Alert.

    No doubt T will be getting a truck load of cards and gifts. We made a cash donation-in his name-to a neat charity in NYC who provides acting lessons and singing, dance lessons to kids who want to perform on Broadway one day, but don’t have the resources to do that. Cool stuff and it supports the Arts.

  113. casualfan Says:

    God bless Twitter for all the entertainment provided recently. Never a dull moment in Tayland.

  114. I so would love to expand on the details, CF, the back and forth insanity of the 2. I would hurt 2 peeps in the process, but I have sentence after sentence detailed in my mind and my response to same. Tay provided entertainment on Idol and his fans still do.

  115. Silent Grey, doesn’t always mean a Passive Grey. Just Sayin…

  116. casualfan Says:

    It’s best not to Rosie, unless you want to end up in one’s timeline as the most current bash victim. It reads all of these blogs.

    Anyway, great comic relief but on to better things.

  117. Iag, I just meant you are the leader who puts forth the ideas and we all respond on and off topic willy nilly with our opinions. In my opinion you show great restraint by staying out of the discussions, for the most part and just act as a moderator. I could never ever do it. I doubt any of us could. So kudoos to you. But the fact you responded to my lame comment, tells me you aren’t passive, but in tune with whatever. I should have known that from Moderation and Upkeep. Still—-, Iag, A tad more input from you, about your own headings and we mortals responses to same, would be helpful to us and perhaps insightful about Taylor.

Leave a Reply

