Working on…

…a G post. Hang in there with me, it will be great!! (haha)

Real life is getting in the way a bit…

taylorblueshirt

4 Responses to “Working on…”

  1. jerseyirish Says:

    Love the pic, the smile, the shirt, he wears them so well!!!

    JI

  2. Funny picture! Is he wearing 2 hats or is it just the shadows? I’m waiting with baited breath for your next post! LOL

  3. Tay’s recent twitters are making me laugh out loud!

  4. spinshack Says:

    I don’t like that pic of him. He’s rather like me, depending on lighting and film and how it’s shot you can look differently. This one had him looking 50 with a wrinkly face. Sort of Shar Pei-ish. He’s not like that in other shots or in person.

    Man, I know about real life and hey, man T needs give us som’in’ som’in. News front quiet except that Booooring “he’s so shy” bit on the alerts. Boo on that.

    I’m considering the “Where is T” aspect; meld fantasy and reality. That goes if I have time – DMAn’s band has the show this weekend, we’re prepping, and practice later. oooo Patrick will be over and it is the 4th and all sorts of other Hell breaking loose. lol

    BTW, Grey, my ‘friend’ and I are sort of …talking… * squeeee *

Leave a Reply

