More video from the Triple Door!!

Thanks again goes to Ragsqueen for sharing with everyone…

Oh yes. Let the tagging begin…

Taylor is definitely seeming more playful on stage these days..

What’s Right is Right…

I live on a Battlefield…this song doesn’t sound too bad live.

Hide Nor Hair…

One of my favorites…old school Taylor…

Woman’s Gotta Have It…

21 Responses to “More video from the Triple Door!!”

  1. jerseyirish Says:

    Have gotten to see all of them, he was in his element Wed night, very chatty and just seemed to be having a great time.
    Thanks for posting!! 🙂

    JI

  2. No time to listen now, but this will be a nice break later in the day. *clapping hands like a deranged child*

  3. NolaMar Says:

    I’m on overload! WOW look at these pics! (Taken by 4Tay)

    http://web.me.com/silversharpee/Silver_Sharpee/Taylor_Hicks/Pages/Triple_Door.html

    They really capture the mood of the place. SO sharp and clear, and love seeing more of the rest of the band! Keeping fangirl bound and gagged, but it’s NOT EASY!!!!

  4. Christa Says:

    These are awesome, thanks for posting. Loving I Live On A Battlefield.

  5. He is fearless and awesome!

  6. NolaMar Says:

    Stupid Vimeo – Says I’m no allowed to download any more today. (Pout)

  7. Rosie? He is fearless and awesome and….?

    Nevermind. You don’t have to say it. We know.

  8. And Taylor speaks…on stage.

  9. See? He can do it. I just knew he could!

  10. Exactly, Caryl.

  11. NolaMar Says:

    I understand he was very chatty at the Triple Door.

  12. NolaMar Says:

    IAG: “I live on a Battlefield…this song doesn’t sound too bad live.”

    No, indeed! Does that mean you don’t like it on the CD? It’s my favorite non-bonus song.

  13. Why do I feel like wearing stripes today?

  14. Will wonders never cease, Taylor Talked on stage. Now if he would just bare his soul on stage with a few heart wrenching slow songs. COME ON TAYLOR WE KNOW YOU CAN DO IT. LOL.

  15. spinshack Says:

    Ahahaha! We’re sitting here amazed the man spoke on stage. Of course it was the subject matter… >>>delusional idiot sitting here<<< lolz

    Will return later tonight to listen to all of them we're off to the Farmer's Market. DMan finally done with his hair, make up or whatever the Hell takes him so long. *hearts* everyone.

  16. JumpedtheShark Says:

    Very cute 😉

  17. NolaMar Says:

    “Why do I feel like wearing stripes today?”

    Hahaha!! 😀 Never thought of that. It makes me think “This is a test, this is only a test…… please do not try to adjust your screen……”

  18. Hey, OT, but I said on this blog that Taylor should forget about twittering and concentrate on blogging. I always admit when I’m wrong and I was wrong about that!

    I’ve been having a blast on twitter with my friends and it’s really fun when a tweet comes through from Taylor. I know it doesn’t really matter what I think, but I just wanted to say that for the record.

    Don’t you guys agree? Isn’t it fun?

  19. mamaforpeace Says:

    Don’t know, Caryl, never tried it, but I’ll take your word for it.
    Did you wear stripes?

  20. NolaMar Says:

    Yes, I agree!

  21. spinshack Says:

    I agree, Caryl, love twitter. Especially when we’re all on playing and the man puts out a twit. Small things.

Leave a Reply

