What’s right is right with this picture is what’s wrong is wrong…ETA: Breaking news…impostor Bill found!!

From the Regis and Kelly performance this morning, I present to you this picture.

img_3586f-1

I knew he would be there!!

Breaking news!! It seems that a Bill impostor has been seen on the date with Taylor and Julie. Rumor has it that the real Bill was left on the beach. I have provided photographic evidence of the atrocity below, complete with lines and everything.

billimposter-1

55 Responses to “What’s right is right with this picture is what’s wrong is wrong…ETA: Breaking news…impostor Bill found!!”

  1. I knew it! Yep.. tipped off! 😉

  2. Arrow2Soul Says:

    IAG!! You are the little detective aren’t you?
    You crack me the hell up!
    Funny, really. I look at you in a WHOLE new light right now.
    Listen I have a mouse in my house…can you find it for me. it’s itsy bitsy and escapes my every move…lol
    just kidding. 🙂

  3. Someone had to cue Taylor, as to which girl to pick. Bill Will to the rescue!

  4. jerseyirish Says:

    iag, Too funny, you caught it. He probably did tip him off as to which one to choose.

    JI

  5. I’m not taking credit for that still. Somebody just sent it to me. I didn’t make it.

  6. jerseyirish Says:

    iag, whoever caught it was looking a whole lot closer then me, would have never picked that up.

    JI

  7. HAHAHAHAHA! Too funny! I knew Bill would be there. Taylor needed help to not pick Emily. But, it doesn’t matter because now she’s even more pissed that she didn’t get picked. She won’t be IGNORED.

  8. Virtual Speak Says:

    Once again.. Bill in the background.

  9. Vs…I don’t think that’s Bill. Looks too stocky to be him…and old.

    Hmmm…anybody else got any guesses? I mean..it wouldn’t surprise me if it was Bill. Of course he’s going on the date. I mean, that would only make sense. 🙄

  10. Did you see this??!!

    “‘Americal Idol’ winner Taylor Hicks has reupped his contract with the national tour of “Grease,” with the performer now appearing on the road with the show through the 2009-10 season.”

    From: http://www.variety.com/article/VR1118000345.html?categoryid=15&cs=1

  11. Virtual Speak Says:

    Yeah, maybe it isn’t Bill.. hard to tell though..

    Great.. now he’s re-upped till into 2010?

  12. Is it time to fold up our tents?

  13. hicksaholic Says:

    Shit

  14. Virtual Speak Says:

    Who knows what kind of deals he brokered? He may get a month off and tour or something.

    Yah.. he might do that acoustic tour and a million other things he’s promised too.. 😆

    Keeping on topic here..

    Re-upping sounds like an ugly word for any girl that dates him. Sort of spells out he isn’t interested in serious relationships. But, all this pub sure is good fun! 🙂

  15. hicksaholic Says:

    I’ll be dead before he tours this album. Wait! Maybe that’s the game plan, let all the old fans die off before he ours his music again then try some younger fans.

  16. Um, I might have added a picture.

    I can’t even think about this Grease thing..I’m going to have to let that sit and fester for a bit. Then I’ll probably write a huge rant and get into trouble.

    Good times.

  17. jerseyirish Says:

    Taylor dosen’t look all to happy in that picture, or am I not seeing right?

    He must have worked some deal to do it for another year, it must be pretty lucaitive for him to sign.

    JI

  18. Virtual Speak Says:

    Bwhaa haa haaa! Let the measuring of imposter Bill begin! The neck looks the same width..

    😆

  19. Virtual Speak Says:

    JI- I’m not thinking this is a love connection. It’s good old fashioned PR. There doesn’t really seem to be much chemistry between them. But, I really hope they have a fantastic night.

    Who knows, if they take a carriage ride through Central Park, it may break the ice.

    The Grease thing just has me dizzy. I can’t even discuss it right now. I need time to digest it. It’s a jagged lil pill that God for saken role is.

  20. hicksaholic Says:

    Imposter Bill- too funny. Maybe that’s why Taylor isn’t all that happy. He knows it’s the fake Bill behind him.

  21. I just can’t believe he signed on through 2010. I would have thought he’d be bored to tears with that song by now. On the flip-side, it keeps him moving around the country, so we all have a better chance to see him at a club date.

    I’m bummed.

  22. Caryl, you and I, and all the bad fans are caught on the roller-coaster that is Mr. Hicks.

    Allow me to demonstrate:
    *Yay!! There’s a video!!
    *Boo!! There’s no kiss/skin/sex!!
    *Yay!! He’s on R & K!!
    *Boo!! There’s a stalker!!
    *Yay!! He didn’t choose the stalker!!
    *Yay!! He didn’t do any embarassing shout outs or leaning today!!
    *Yay!! Bill was there!!
    *Yay!! Picks from the date!!
    *Yay!! Bill!!
    *Boo!! Imposter Bill??
    *Boo!! “Grease” through 2010!!???!?
    *Boo!! WTF!!???!!?!

    And that’s just today. Oy.

    I’m opening a bottle of wine, the only known remedy when you’re a bit woozy and “HickSick”.

    *sighs*

  23. Virtual Speak Says:

    Yep. That just about covers it YKW.

  24. Isn’t Taylor tired of teen angel by now? Maybe that means up till 2010, not through 2010. Could be a typo.

    Taylor does not look happy in that photo, lol!

  25. I did a google search and didn’t find any more info about the tour. The whole thing could be wrong, but I doubt it. The news came from Variety, an industry news source.

  26. taylorfan06 Says:

    I have to agree with you SS.
    What’s with the rose?

  27. taylorfan06 Says:

    Tomorrow WILL be interesting…

  28. And you’re right, YKW. This whole ride has been a roller-coaster.

  29. That looks like the Tavern On The Green parking lot. Is that where they went?

  30. Thought lots of you liked (pissy Tay). The photo is he. It would be a good one for RHS to post and request fans right captions.

  31. fans WRITE captions, not right .

  32. caryl- The photos appear to be close to the park. Probably getting ready for a carriage ride. They aren’t really dressed for Tavern On The Green.

  33. I am trying something new…

  34. Very cool!

  35. jerseyirish Says:

    iag, this is different, cool. Thought the same thing that they were near the park. A single rose for her, how sweet.

    JI

  36. That may have been Bill’s job. Go fetch the rose. That burly man might have been a body guard. Emily was out on the loose.

  37. jerseyirish Says:

    Spin, Ms. Emily must be something else from what folks have been saying. Hopefully they got her out and away from them.

    JI

  38. LOL, Spin!!

  39. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA!!!! *wheezes, coughs* AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH!!!

    Oh I’m dyin…ahhaha!!

  40. What is so funny? This is srsz biznes.

    *snicker*

  41. Please tell me that the Grease thing only means he’ll do a couple dates in January 2010. I mean, how long can that show go on????

  42. I was getting worried, I didn’t see Tim Gunn or Anderson Cooper there at first!

    So, please tell me that the Grease thing only means he’ll do a couple dates in January 2010. I mean, how long can that show go on????

  43. Double post. Sorry.

  44. I have been searching for the answer to that, but I can’t find anything. All I know is that it really sucks.

  45. Your Next Target Says:

    Right. Because Taylor Hicks fans are so very discriminating and cautious about slandering other fans. They make sure they have the facts straight before they sink their teeth in. [/sarcasm]

    (JI – just jumping off your comment, but not directed at you specifica;y. Its a HUGE club and its everywhere.)

    I don’t know this girl, and nobody else does either. What ‘folks have been saying’ is all mean, small, self-serving gossip. During the bat-shit-crazy-festival that was 2006, this pretty young girl supposedly said she’d like to date Taylor Hicks, and thought he might have glanced at her “meaningfully.” Well Jesus Christ! How dare she? Her mother said something you didn’t like? Well, tell me the last embarrassing thing you’re mother said, and I’ll hold you responsible for it.

    I tell you, he glanced at her pretty “meaningfully” after he shook her hand today. He was checking her out but good, and why not? She has a great bod.

    I hate this fucking fan group sometimes. Ive never seen a bunch of wimen so eager to tear a stranger apart just for amusement, or to try to gain a scrap of popularity, or feel better about themselves, or whatever pathetically lame-ass shit is behind this trashy behavior. Bunch of vampire-hags.

    Oh and Soul Patrol! Get your donations in to Taylor’s favorite charity, now! Gush about his ‘class.’ What hypocrisy. Yeah, yeah. It’s just for fun, right? STFU.

    Emily, if you read this: like everyone else in that stupid group of people, I don’t know Thing #1 about you, except that you’ve been targeted by a lot of total strangers (99.9% of them not on this blog) who know nothing about you, and have absolutely no sense of honor, and that’s too bad. Nobody deserves that. (Except Dick Cheney, George W. Bush, and Karl Rove, who deserve every bit of shit that is slung their way for the rest of their lives. They actually destroyed our economy and our national security, and got a lot of people killed for nothing. You did not.)

  46. jerseyirish Says:

    Someone thought that the gift box might be a harmonic and suggested that she gave him the rose and gift box. I would kind of think it the other way around, who knows.

    iag, At least he made it on the list, snark and all.

    JI

  47. Don’t make me say it…
    “Is that a harmonica in your pocket, or are ya’ just happy to see me?!”

    I’m weak before coffee!! LOL!

  48. RedRoseSpeedway Says:

    #9 was my absolute favorite for the King of the Silver foxes (or wolves)

  49. Yes, thank goodness dear Emily did not get anyone killed for nothing or destroyed national security. Whew! Good for her!

    Thanks for your posting here, ‘Your Next Target’. Very funny stuff.

  50. Why’s the comment box closed on the next post?

    I’m out into the Big Real, later. Adios mi amigas/amigos.

  51. jerseyirish Says:

    Spin, Was just coming in to ask the same question, don’t think anyone has been misbehaving.

    JI

  52. Nope…somehow it got turned off. Not sure why…it’s open now though.

  53. Thanks for bringing past Republican adminsitration into your ridiculous comment. Maybe Obama can take Emily out on a date. They live in the same city and all! Or better yet Emily can have her choice of eligibel terrorists that Obama is about to release from Gitmo!!

Leave a Reply

