How does this happen?

I saw this picture on righthickssave today…

righthickssave112608

Wow. The dorkiness came out for that picture. I can see that Bill’s cutting his hair again with the flowbee. 😉 This picture completely reminds me of the black sock picture.

awesomegorkpicwiththeblacksoxsoc-1

I remember when that picture first came out and being so enamored by it. I thought, oh how cute is that, poor little dork boy didn’t have any clean white socks. But since then, I’ve realized he probably did have clean white socks, he just didn’t know any better. He has gotten a little better in the past 2 1/2 years with fashion. When he cleans up, he cleans up well.

righthickssavebonus-5408-3

So, how do you like Taylor? All dressed up? Or completely scruffy, with a dirty tshirt and worn jeans?

spartanburgragsqueen20070629_188-1

4 Responses to “How does this happen?”

  1. Okay, I need to agree and disagree with you.

    First of all, I AGREE that re: the black sock escapade, he really didn’t know any better. That is, in itself, the Essence of the DorkBoy. Namely, to have access to proper fashion accessories but to just be too clueless to use them.

    Do you think he had some kind of foot fungus going on and that’s why he chose the socks instead of just wearing sandals or flip flops?

    omg. WHY DO I KEEP MAKING EXCUSES FOR HIM????!!!!!!!!!!!!???!!

    *ahem*

    Now, the part I DISAGREE with: I don’t think he’s developed any better sense of fashion taste. I don’t have any proof, but I bet he’s going for a major faux pas sometime soon. Bill can’t possibly keep him appropriately clothed while on this tour.

    JMHO.

  2. itsallgrey Says:

    Bill? Keep him appropriately clothed? No way!! 😉

  3. I liked his look when he was on the AI tour and doing the shadow tours after. If I can post pictures in here myself, I’ll show you exactly the look I’m talking about.

    Hot assed bastard.

  4. RedRoseSpeedway Says:

    I think I like him scruffy. Just so cute

Leave a Reply

